Toy Story 3: Slinky Dog Toy Review

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wq-2LnGA1ZM&fs=1&rel=0
The for Disney/ Story 3, and so is Slinky !


You May Also Like Topics...

West Paw Design Zogoflex® Dog Toy, Huck, Large (Colors Vary)

Find Zogoflex Dog Toy, Huck, Large (Colors Vary) and more at

KONG BraidZ Dog Toy, Small, Zebra

Find KONG BraidZ , Dog Toy, and more at

Multipet’s Look Who’s Talking Plush Rooster 6-Inch Dog Toy

Find Look Who's Dog Toy, Rooster and more at

Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Cosmos Dog Toy, Luna

Find Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Cosmos Dog Toy, and more at

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
file000709198392.jpg
Dog Clothes and Accessories

Reversible Down Parka

Next Post
file000659000404.jpg
Dog Clothes and Accessories

Peace T-shirt

Comments

    • JCProductions7
    • August 14, 2010

    @NinjaxWebkinz Yeah, isn’t it? I guess its easier to pull from the head, since that’s where all the weight is coming from.

    • soundskin
    • August 14, 2010

    i need to get this one

    • jonotheaussie
    • August 14, 2010

    hello i love you video how much did you pay for your slinky dog because i live in new zealand and i have to pay $ 40 for mine

    • JCProductions7
    • August 14, 2010

    @jonotheaussie 40??!!!! WOW!! I paid $15.99

    • toyreviewmaster
    • August 14, 2010

    @jonotheaussie i paid 25 dollars for mine but you can get it at toys r us for 19.99

    • jonotheaussie
    • August 14, 2010

    @toyreviewmaster thank you for letting me know but unfortunately they don’t have toys r us in nz so the cheapest i can buy one is for $40

    • Wiigameguy
    • August 14, 2010

    Honestly I think that they should have made him without wheels and a string in his head. I know its so you can walk him but, come on! u guys agree?

    • SonicShadowSilver404
    • August 14, 2010

    on the older version its on his chest

    • Manuel85705
    • August 14, 2010

    @jonotheaussie WHAT??!! its a toy story 3 slinky not a toy story collection slinky

    • Manuel85705
    • August 14, 2010

    @SonicShadowSilver404 What older version toy story or toy story 2

    • gwyd619
    • August 14, 2010

    i just cut the string haha

    • jonotheaussie
    • August 14, 2010

    @Manuel85705 yeah i got the toy story 3 one because thats all they have

    • SonicShadowSilver404
    • August 14, 2010

    @Manuel85705 im not sure i was about 2 or 3 but i think its ways 2.

    • MovieKingProductions
    • August 14, 2010

    I didn’t like the string either, I just cut it off.

    • M16SoftairLego23
    • August 14, 2010

    nice video i´ve seen all of your videos and i like all,You have one Fan more me.(from Germany)

    • JCProductions7
    • August 14, 2010

    @M16SoftairLego23 Thank You!

    • captain0ldy0da
    • August 14, 2010

    I was about to get one of these today for £12.99, but I couldn’t! He was out of stock and the last one left was out of the box, and broken… Grrr!

    • DearlyMasons
    • August 14, 2010

    you spelled slinky wrong you put slnky
    anyway nice videos

    • daredevils2268
    • August 14, 2010

    if i get it, i will probably try and cut off the string

    • roflpizza
    • August 14, 2010

    lol how u talk

    • JCProductions7
    • August 14, 2010

    @roflpizza I did a bad job on these! lol!

    • TheBrothersreviewers
    • August 14, 2010

    i luv your vids are awesome

    • JCProductions7
    • August 14, 2010

    @TheBrothersreviewers thanks!

    • GEOlipe1
    • August 14, 2010

    Hey guys! if i cut off slinky’s string, he will separate in 2 parts????????

    • aquamarine11500
    • August 14, 2010

    @daredevils2268 NO!!!!!!!!!!!

    he”ll separate!

Comments are closed.
0 Shares
Tweet
Share
Share
Pin