Toy Story Slinky Dog Toy Review


OF THE : How would you design the ? What would you make that differ from this version?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
file000659000404.jpg
Dog Clothes and Accessories

Peace T-shirt

Next Post
file000581224278.jpg
Pet Grooming Supplies

Poodle Dog Grooming : Poodle Dog Grooming Tools

Comments

    • bluekit1
    • August 11, 2010

    i have one

    • rapcoolpimp
    • August 11, 2010

    to the question i would take the string of his head…..wait……what happened to his string?

    • ToyStoryVids11496
    • August 11, 2010

    I would make the Toy Story Collection Slinky have a skinner tail and higher legs, get rid of the string, and make the ears leather like in the movie

    • Invadernevets
    • August 11, 2010

    I have the old style..he cant stretch far…:(

    • Slashercon
    • August 11, 2010

    I would make the tail thinner and get rid of the strings.

    • slave2moonlight
    • August 11, 2010

    Yeah, the string in the forehead is the biggest flaw of this toy. The ears are the other. They should be brown on both sides. Anyway, I did cut the string off mine and dig it out, and then I filled the hole in with some bathtub spackled and painted it over. Looks decent for a non-professional job. For the record though, I don’t attempt things like that often. Wish I had the skills to fix up the Toy Stoy Collection Potato Head. They gave him legs for some reason!

    • yakky44
    • August 11, 2010

    @ToyStoryVids11496 leather is a expensive material to use unless you use fake leather

    • Jakereviews
    • August 11, 2010

    i wouldnt change anything about Slinky except for the string in the head and in the slinky parts.

    • 10MTZIP101
    • August 11, 2010

    I would change a THING except the string on his head.

    • bluekit1
    • August 11, 2010

    i have slinky and i cut the string off

    • bella1o1o
    • August 11, 2010

    if I do get him which I pretty much won’t I am cutting off the string

    • imranbecks
    • August 11, 2010

    As with all the toy story collection toys so far, in particular the ones that shouldn’t have electronics such as Mr Potato Head, Bullseye and Lotso bear… I think if thinkway does the Slinky for the collection series, it’ll obviously have some sort of electronics inside to have him talk like in the movie….

    • chihuahuafan12511
    • August 11, 2010

    I too have a slinky dog and it had a string on the inside which only let it stretch about a foot long so I cut it, and for all or you who cut the string on his head off, you didn’t read the papers, they said that the sting used to be on the thing below the collar but they moved it so that it would let him stand up straight.

    • G2red89
    • August 11, 2010

    This one doesn’t come with a certificate of authenticity?

    • ActingROX01
    • August 11, 2010

    @G2red89 it’s not the accuall toy story collection toy he’s aying that it’s in the whole entire toy story toy collection

    • chihuahuafan12511
    • August 11, 2010

    @G2red89 it will still work if you cut both strings, but it works better to keep just the one on his head so he will stand up straight

    • iker1998
    • August 11, 2010

    i want it

    • DavyCrockettFan1
    • August 11, 2010

    I would leave everything the same, except I wouldn’t put a string at all. In the movie he doesn’t have one. He just has the loop for the string, but no string.

    • sk8ter11122
    • August 11, 2010

    it wouldnt have wheels on its feet and its mouth would be closed andddddddddd no string : )

    • TofuMojo
    • August 11, 2010

    What is this Gayness~! Slinky looks gay with the string in his forehead…

    • rickoe12
    • August 11, 2010

    GO SLINKY AND HAMN

    • JacobTails123
    • August 11, 2010

    I’d take out the string in the middle and have the pull string where it says on the box

    • fostersfan88
    • August 11, 2010

    lol “it kinda looks creepy” XD

    the toy is cute!!!!

    • Jakereviews
    • August 11, 2010

    It’s not the collection version but if they don’t make one I guess this would be it.

    • BlackSpid3y
    • August 11, 2010

    i have this but it is just a little bit smaller , it is so close … the box is smaller and clear plastic but it also says *pull toy* and it has the string between his eyes, i just got him at toys r us , i even mod his string , all i did was just push it in the hold.

Comments are closed.