Dogs are SMARTER than FUNNY Toy Review Video by Mike Mozart and Funny Coco Puff of jeepersmedia

array(2) { [0]=> string(0) "" ["keywords"]=> string(16) "Coco,cocoa puff," }


! are Smarter Mike Mozart! And Today’s Funny Video is of the Funny Digger Dog Gemmy Toy by Mike Mozart of the Funniest on youtube. Puff the Official Puppy Mascot of Jeepers Media Also appears in this Funny Review Video! COMMENT QUESTIONS OF THE DAY: • What kind of Dog do you have? • What kind of Dog do you WISH you had if you Don’t have a Dog or Puppy Now? Funny Dog Toy Product Video Review of Digger Dog. A fun Electronic toy of a Jack Russell Terrier digging a hole in a yard or garden. This bizarre and Amazing FUNNY robotic animated Dog toy is Reviewed by Mike Mozart the Toy and Product Review Guru of Jeepers Media of jeepersmedia bringing you the Coolest Products and Gadgets from and Toy! This cool romobotic dog toy is Motion and Sound activated and is Made by Gemmy, the Singing Fish Plaque Company. It retails for $29.99 but is cheaper on Ebay and Amazon.com. I bought the Official jeepersmedia sample at Spencer’s Gifts store and Most USA Malls. Puff, Cocoa Puff, Cocco Puff The Official jeepersmedia on You Tube Cute Puppy Mascot is the Guest Reviewer!


You Also Like These Topics...

West Paw Design Zogoflex® Dog Toy, Huck, Large (Colors Vary)

Find Paw Design Zogoflex Dog Toy, Huck, Large (Colors Vary) and more at

KONG BraidZ Dog Toy, Small, Zebra

Find KONG Safari BraidZ , Dog Toy, Small and more at

Multipet’s Look Who’s Talking Plush Rooster 6-Inch Dog Toy

Find Multipet Look Who's Talking Dog Toy, and more at

Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Cosmos Dog Toy, Luna

Find Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Cosmos Dog Toy, and more at

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Previous Post
53c4c4cff5e6d1729bd8215df9277884.jpg
Dog Training for Dummies

Major Dog Training Problems

Next Post
4a2269d0105bdb82bb5f6e7d39356c81.jpg
Dog Training for Dummies

ABC Practical Guide to Dog Training

Comments

    • NarakusSlave
    • March 21, 2010

    i have two cats maine coons
    and 1 shiba inu

    • SuperKaydan
    • March 21, 2010

    york shurtearr boy buddie

    • GrimsClockwork
    • March 21, 2010

    I have a Sheltie named Lucky (i’m in college and I miss him terribly) I’ve always wanted a Great Dane, a Pit Bull, a Bulldog, and A German Shepard

    • elishalynn
    • March 21, 2010

    Coco Puff is so cute !

    • TheGodivaCat
    • March 21, 2010

    My dog is a huge newfoundland. Her name is Napila (actually it is Neliapila which is Finnish and means four-leaf clover). We also have another dog, a caucasian shepeard or something. I also have three cats, Satine, Adina and Viiru. I love them all so much ^^

    • dpfancrazy125
    • March 21, 2010

    my friend used to have that 😛

    • Killermuffin1
    • March 21, 2010

    I have three dogs. Two are bichon frisés, and one is a yorkie/Malteese mix.

    • TheMaebunny
    • March 21, 2010

    i have a common black cat called salem and an african land snail called jerry

    • tanglenose15
    • March 21, 2010

    i have 5 dogs:i rat terrier, one chihuahua, and 3 rat terrier/chihuahaus.X3

    • cammera118
    • March 21, 2010

    rotwiller

    • supersonic7799
    • March 21, 2010

    i had a black lab named spade

    • tehdoggiepower
    • March 21, 2010

    i have a cute chihuahaua/pomeranian mix he funny

    • Skippytrue2222
    • March 21, 2010

    1 jack russell and 1 chow + collie mix

    • animegrrl1999
    • March 21, 2010

    4 cats 2 dogs and me

    • xXTianaXx
    • March 21, 2010

    YAY COCO PUFF!!!!

    • thedetourz
    • March 21, 2010

    i have 3 golden retreivers 😀

    • AmyChaoFan2
    • March 21, 2010

    Jack Russel Terrior and one i think is a stray that is a Golden Retreiver

    • thedarktoa
    • March 21, 2010

    i have a standard poodle brown

    • Narutobleep
    • March 21, 2010

    I have a manchester terrier, a rare breed that scientifically speaking, only 150 are born a year, counting out the ones that die at birth commonly.

    • SkitzCrew
    • March 21, 2010

    I have a PW Dog and her name is Wavy. Wavy is the bigest suck that walks the earth! If we let her outside to go to the bathroom, she’ll sit a the door and cry unroll we come out with her!!!!! Also when ever my mom hugs me or somthing, Wavy will jump up on us because she feels left out. 🙁 lol Ya so thats a little info of our dog Wavy. 🙂

    P.S. Love your video!

    • CatLover74747474
    • March 21, 2010

    i have a black and white 15 pound 2 year old kitty cat. coco is so cute. i wish i still had my dog.

    • 17Elemental
    • March 21, 2010

    a huskie siberian so cute and funny when she howls

    • ladydc1998
    • March 21, 2010

    i have a pembroke welsh corgi his name is rocky

    • CorrinaSwan
    • March 21, 2010

    i have 2 cats 1 simeas and the other himylen my grandparents have pomareins

    • Seddiefan31
    • March 21, 2010

    I have a golden retriever

Leave a Reply

0 Shares
Tweet
Share
Share
Pin